Member of Tennessee Federation of Chapters

Nashville Chapter - 0227

Protecting the Future for Retired and Current Federal Employees

NARFE, Nashville Chapter 0227, and You

Chapter 0227, Officers for 2014

Office Name Phone Number Email
  President    Mr. Norris Alderson


  1st Vice-President   Mr. Dean Martin   (615) 791-5554


  2nd Vice-President - Service   Mr. Leo Baghdoian   (615)-591-2558


  Secretary   Ms. Betty Waters   (615)-661-5980


  Treasurer   Mr. Pat Hagerty   (615)-794-0474

  Immediate Past President & Trustee   Mr. Tom Duncan  

  Past President & Trustee   Ms. Nancy Wells   (615)-218-1003


For a list of the Chapter past presidents click here


Last Modified: March 24, 2017
Please notify the webmaster of any problems with this website